2018 Book List, May edition

I decided last year that I spend way too much time online, generally being enraged by Facebook, so in 2018 I’m turning off the computer and picking up my books. (Yes, I know, I’m working on this site right now instead of reading, but I have been good so far!) I’ll keep track of the books I finish here, and hopefully by December 31st the list will be better than it was in 2017.

I didn’t read much in May, so sad. Spring is a busy time at work, plus all of the pleasure of outdoor digging and planting. But the few I did read were all winners!

January reading list
February reading list
March reading list
April reading list

27.) Truly Madly Guilty, by Liane Moriarty.

28.) Between the World and Me, by Ta-Nehisi Coates.

29.) A Man Called Ove: A Novel, by Fredrik Backman.

30.) Little Fires Everywhere, by Celeste Ng.

Comments are open if you’d like to add your input and suggestions. More to come!





Leave a comment